Paul Gallegos

Branch Manager

Office phone: (916) 208-1068
Email: paul@iheartelkgrove.com

Kenneth Monceaux

Realtor

Office phone: (916) 879-3068
Email: kenny@gocobaltrealty.com

Chris Osanna

Realtor

Office phone: (916) 969-6609
Email: osanna@gocobaltrealty.com

Chris Russell

Realtor

Office phone: (916) 807-2580
Email: chris@gocobaltrealty.com

Jenna Wolfe

Realtor

Office phone: (916) 761-5574
Email: jenna@gocobaltrealty.com

Tyler Johnson

Realtor

Office phone: (916) 708-5805
Email: tjohnson@gocobaltrealty.com

Nico Almanza

Realtor

Office phone: (916) 745-9643
Email: nico@gocobaltrealty.com

Our Preferred Lender

Jennifer Collins

Jennifer Collins

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS: 2055831
Cell: (916) 600-3291
Fax: (916) 471-0266
Email: jen.collins@elementmortgage.com
Company Name: Element Mortgage
Company Address: 1741 East Roseville Pkwy #300, Roseville Ca 95661

Have a question about something relating to Elk Grove? Perhaps a question about our website? Fill out the contact form or give us a call and someone will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Send Us A Message

Need a realtor?

Cobalt Real Estate agents use technology, advanced marketing techniques and expert negotiation skills that enable us to be a market leader in the Sacramento region.

Address:

9093 Elk Grove Blvd., Suite 203

Elk Grove, CA 95624

Telephone:
(916) 208-1068

Email:
paul@gocobaltrealty.com

x

Want to hear about hot new listings before they're on the market?