Our Clients Say it Best

  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Steve is very knowledgeable realtor. We had discussions from roof types to electrical panels. He was very responsive. Thanks Steve for finding our perfect house.

    zuser20170428092346181
    April 18, 2024

    Zillow 5 Star Review  My wife and I were first time home buyers. Jodie was extremely helpful every step of the way. She was very attentive to our needs and wants regarding a new home and got us exactly what we wanted where we wanted it and for a good price. We would not hesitate to recommend Jodie to anyone else looking to buy a house.

    ludwigiapilosa
    April 10, 2024

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Nico is really helpful and kept us in the loop and every point. He was thoughtful and asked a lot of questions that I wasn’t necessarily asking. I felt like he was always available. There were a couple of times that we needed to get to the property fast and review something and he was always willing to help with those kinds of things.

    2miles2camp
    March 20, 2024

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We are very happy that Nico was representing us in selling our old house. He is enthusiastic, reliable, and very professional. He explained every step of the way for us patiently. We really appreciate that. He kept us updated almost every other day. We were able to sell our house very quickly at a very high (breaking) price. I would highly recommend Nico Almanza as your agent!

    PhuongLe243
    March 13, 2024

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We recently had the pleasure of working with Steve to purchase a new home. From start-finish, it was an absolute pleasure to work with. From our initial conversations and throughout the whole process, Steve was professional. He was highly knowledgeable about the local market and made sure we always felt like a priority. At each step in the whole process, he came through with their commitment to excellence and consistently found ways to get us the best deal possible. He also went out of their way to ensure every detail was taken care of – from arranging inspections to researching potential issues with a property. Throughout our journey, Steve demonstrated patience and understanding and whether we needed additional time for research or require more information on a particular property, he took it all in stride. He went out of his way to provide us with extra resources and various options I could consider when deciding.

    neil panchal
    February 3, 2024

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Working with this realtor was an absolute breeze, and honestly, it was way more enjoyable. From day one, he had this cool, laid-back vibe that immediately put me at ease. He helped me with anything anything about signing papers and looking at houses; it felt like I was teaming up with a friend who genuinely wanted to help me find my perfect spot. Chris always available to answer all of questions. Honestly, if you're looking for a realtor who brings a chill, supportive atmosphere to the sometimes overwhelming world of real estate, you've found the right realtor.

    lehlong2140
    February 3, 2024
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Kenny was amazing with helping me purchase my first new home! He went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted. Unfortunately many times due to my busy schedule we had to reschedule home viewings, and he never made it feel like I was a burden to him. He was patient and kind our entire journey. He is a professional and what Micheal Jordan is to basketball, Kenny is to Real Estate. He had a way of communicating with me that made everything make sense, as I was new to home purchasing, he never made me feel like my questions were useless. He was an excellent teacher and mentor. I always felt like he had my best interest! In the future Kenny will be who I reach out to for Real este, he will be who I recommend to all my family and closest friends! Five stars is not enough, I wish I could give more! If you want a professional and someone who will be honest, authentic, genuine and sincere with you call Kenny!

    zuser20210129212759623
    January 31, 2024

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We told her we hoped to sell our house in under 2 months. She said she would sell it in a week. She sold it in 4 days. Unbelievable sales experience and service from her even thru the craziest turns in the process. She is one of the most professional people I’ve ever dealt with in my life. Always honest and upfront about every step in the process. We put our complete trust in her to get our house sold and she delivered.

    wd6xjxnbwd
    December 20, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kenny did an amazing job helping me sell my home in the Arden-Arcade area of Sacramento! Kenny and his team at Cobalt Real Estate were very attentive and did everything possible to make sure I sold my home easily and for a good price. They held multiple open houses and organized countless showings of the property without me having to trouble myself. Kenny always responded to my questions and helped explain things in an understandable way. He helped me with all stages of the process and was more than happy to accommodate any additional requests. In the end, Kenny was able to sell my home for above asking price even though many people passed on it due to the home not having a garage. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    diziscool93
    December 19, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  In a tough market due to rising interest rates and a slower selling season, Kenny managed to make our property stand out with great presentation online and advertising to markets he knew had active buyers. Kenny communicated with us regularly throughout the process and answered our questions promptly. He got the job done, at a time when many other listings remained on the market.

    nicknjoenjane
    December 14, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Nico was a tremendous help throughout the process of purchasing our home. Not only is he knowledgeable in his field but he also demonstrates great professionalism. Nico continues to help with any questions we might have even after the purchase of our home and we are so thankful for the helpful hand. He is truly a gem.

    zuser20230813215607702
    December 11, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kenny was excellent. He showed every home we wanted to see at any and all times of day. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional and helped us sell our old home and then helped us with the process of buying our new home. I would recommend Kenny to anyone looking to sell or purchase their new home

    dmmartin444
    December 6, 2023
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Jodie did an amazing job with finding my husband and I our home. She was always very responsive, kind, knowledgeable, and negotiated on our behalf. We look forward to working with her in the future!

    jessthomp1111
    October 29, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Chris did an excellent job assisting me in finding my home I was looking for, he is very knowledgeable about the surrounding areas that I was looking for. He was there in the beginning when I started looking till the end of escrow. He is honest and full of integrity, he communicates well and when I call he assists me immediately and he is the person that will make it happen to your home search. As for me having a great real estate agent was the key to my future investment and he is very professional.

    msyhachack72
    October 25, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kenny is amazing! He helped me buy and sell my first home. I won’t work with any other agents, he is the best. He always has your best interest at heart and is a great communicator. He makes sure to keep you in the loop every step of the way. Thank you Kenny!

    courtneylynn0714
    October 9, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kenny was professional in every aspect of the process. From the moment we first met him we knew he was the agent for us. He had done the market research prior to our meeting and knew exactly what strategy to use for selling our home. His communication and listening skills made working with him a pleasure throughout. There was never a question he couldn’t answer or a concern he couldn’t alleviate.

    user53623251
    September 29, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kenny is doing an incredible job. I saw right away that he has great knowledge of all areas of real estate and has the personality to match. Kenny educated us on both buying and selling real estate and we are doing both through him. Not only has he saved us a significant amount of money, he has also used his experience to protect us from accepting bad work from remodeling contractors. Kenny has definitely gone above and beyond the work of a real estate agent. In fact one of my neighbors, who is an extremely strict critic, observed Kenny’s work ethic through the weeks and appreciated his work so much that he asked for his card. My wife and I see Kenny not only as a business associate, but as a friend.

    ClintPon
    September 28, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Nico's service was exceptional, as he kept me updated throughout the entire purchasing process of my new house. When I had questions about the purchasing process he responded promptly, timely, and professionally. Overall, my experience with Nico was outstanding, and I can't wait to introduce him to my friends who are looking for buying or selling homes.

    mallika rajapaksa
    September 27, 2023
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Nico was a very knowledgeable, responsive and kind agent. He paid attention to exactly what I was looking for and didn't try to "up-sell" me just to earn a bigger commission. He walked every listing with me and pointed out things about the construction or condition of the homes that I may not have noticed but would have been important in my decision-making. When I wanted to expand my radius of where I was looking, he happily drove the extra miles many times. When I found my future home, he negotiated a fair offer with extra concessions on my behalf. I changed mortgage companies right in the middle of escrow but Nico knew exactly what to do and how to support my new loan officer so that I was able to still close escrow on time! Even now, after I've already moved into my new home, he has stayed in touch with me to be sure that things we had negotiated were being followed-thru on. I can't say enough good things about what a great agent he was/is and I know anyone would be happy to work with such a knowledgeable and caring person.

    jag150
    September 27, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I am thrilled to share my outstanding experience with Chris as my real estate agent. His exceptional communication skills, meticulous attention to detail, and unwavering readiness to address all of my inquiries have truly left a lasting impression. In the face of a few hurdles during the escrow process, Chris's swift resolution skills not only smoothed out the challenges but also led to the remarkable outcome of closing my escrow a whole 10 days ahead of schedule. I wholeheartedly recommend Chris to anyone seeking a real estate professional who operates with integrity and care. What sets Chris apart is his respectful approach – he never pushes you to make a purchase and instead focuses on identifying potential concerns rather than merely trying to make a sale. In Chris, I found the type of agent I had been searching for.

    dangetu
    August 30, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I recently worked with Jodie to buy a new home. I was very impressed with her knowledge of the local market and her ability to negotiate on my behalf. Moreover, she also helped me to deal a bad loaner an let me dodge a bullet eventually. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. Moreover, if you needs an agent not only very professional but also very beautiful, then definitely look no further!!

    starstout
    August 27, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Steve showed me how to stage my home. Showed me the comps in my area. Had his photographer took pictures of my house. Steve shared all the features of my home, attic fan, fully landscape and how close all Elk Grove unified schools were within 5 - 10 minutes walking distance. His knowledge of marketing my home. It sold in six days. And I didn't have a for sale sign in front of my house

    casademesa1960
    August 21, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I recently had the pleasure of working with Kenny on the sale of my home. From start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure! From our initial conversations and throughout the whole process, Kenny was professional. He is super knowledgeable about the local market and made sure I always felt like a priority. He gave me realistic estimates as to what I could get for my home and detailed every step of the process so that I knew what to expect. Kenny came through with his commitment to excellence. His negotiation skills were awesome and I always felt like my best interests were his number one priority. He went out of his way to ensure every detail was taken care of from getting my home show ready, photographing my home, setting up open houses and showings, making sure I understood the process once we entered escrow, and so much more! He was always available to answer my many questions and made sure I understood everything. Kenny demonstrated immense patience and understanding of my situation and just overall made me feel important. He went out of his way to provide me with extra resources and options throughout the process. I would one hundred percent work with Kenny again and recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. I’ll definitely be working with him when I purchase my next home!

    cat cobb4
    August 19, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kenny shown his professionalism on the first day we met and consistently helping me through the whole process promptly and aggressively, Even after two months that I have question , he answered and offer help . Great agent and will recommend him for friends.

    samuelcheung
    August 8, 2023
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  I had the pleasure of working with Christopher Russell as my real estate agent, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. He made the house buying process incredibly easy and seamless. Christopher's professionalism and expertise were evident throughout, and he guided me every step of the way. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in search of their dream home. If you're looking for a reliable and skilled real estate agent, Christopher is the one to trust. You won't be disappointed!

    samsneak21
    August 2, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jodie was beyond amazing. While my husband was working I would take my two kids with me to go look at houses and my kids are now completely obsessed with her. She was so helpful, thoughtful and supportive the entire time. I am so grateful that we found her! I couldn’t recommend her more. Anyone who needs a realtor I am pointing them in her direction.

    zuser20161025191053212
    July 28, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jodie will work with you to make your desires a reality. Jodie is also very well versed at dealing with other real estate agents. When there were disagreements about certain verbiage in documents, Jodie was patient and worked through some tough situations without breaking a sweat. Her cool, calm mindset kept my anxiety low and gave me the confidence they would get the job done – and she did!

    ps567244
    July 2, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kenny did an excellent job i assisting us with selling our house. This was the first time we have ever sold a house and Kenny helped make the process much easier. He was very professional, patient and responsive to the mountain of questions we had for him. He worked very hard and we always felt he had our best interest in mind. We would highly recommend Kenny to anyone looking to sell their house.

    zuser20171124190009364
    June 25, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with our realtor, Kenny. From the moment we met him, we knew we were in good hands. He was an absolute rockstar in helping us both sell our previous home and find our dream home. One of the standout qualities of Kenny was his impressive knowledge of the real estate market. He had a deep understanding of the local area and was able to provide us with valuable insights and advice. His expertise gave us confidence in our decisions throughout the process. Another remarkable attribute was Kenny's incredible patience and attentiveness. He took the time to truly understand our needs and preferences, ensuring that the properties he showed us aligned with our vision. He never rushed us or pressured us into making hasty decisions. Instead, he provided unwavering support and guidance every step of the way. Kenny went above and beyond our expectations. He was always available to answer our questions, no matter how trivial or complex they were. He accompanied us to every open house, providing valuable feedback and pointing out aspects we may have overlooked. His dedication and commitment to our satisfaction were truly outstanding. What set Kenny apart was his honesty and genuine care for our well-being. He never pushed us towards a decision that wasn't in our best interest, but rather gave us advice based on what he believed was right for us. We felt confident that he was looking out for us, prioritizing our happiness and success over anything else. The support and guidance we received from Kenny made the entire buying and selling process a smooth and enjoyable experience. His professionalism and positive attitude created a trusting and comfortable atmosphere. We felt like we were working with a true partner who had our best interests at heart. If you're looking for a realtor who is knowledgeable, patient, attentive, and genuinely cares about your success and happiness, look no further than Kenny. We cannot recommend him enough. Thanks to him, we found our dream home and had a stress-free and successful journey. We are forever grateful for his exceptional service and expertise.

    amy baldini
    June 15, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kenny did an outstanding job in helping me buy my condo. He worked hard to help me get in the winning bid. Couldn’t have done it without his help. Then he helped me get my house ready for sale and it is now in escrow.The pictures made it look fantastic and proud of my dated home.

    ekekf
    June 14, 2023

x

Want to hear about hot new listings before they're on the market?